Law of Attraction

Posted on Updated on

Recently there’re a lot of books about law of attraction, I also wonder what the law of attraction is all about. then I bought books tittled “The Secret”. I keep reading the book untill finished and also bought the Film to watch “the Secret” movies.

Overall I think this is a good book. my thought it’s almost the same as miracle of metaphysic, hard to describe logically. I’m still practicing it. still don’t know whether all my dreams would come true.

It’s been a long time since I realise I was a bad dreamer, I used to dream a lot of things happened in my life, but the more I think or imagine, It become too far in the realization, so after reading the law of attraction I’m still thinking whether my Imagination was wrong or else. 

I once also read about metaphysics those similar like this “the condition of  all imagination will come true if we’re dreaming/ imaginating at the Alpha condition”. I’m still practising but don’t know whether it’s true or not since I haven’t got any result yet.

Hopefully I’m no longer a bad dreamer.

Leave a Reply

