Option Trading

Posted on Updated on

I’m currently attracted with Option trading, but don’t really understand as I’m still very new to this kind of things. I just bought the book of option strategy bibble.. but after reading several pages It drives me crazy, I really don’t understand about the words..

but i keep on reading and now learning about those statistics tools, I also use virtual trade at www.optionsxpress.com to do the simulation and on this saturday i’m gonna attend the seminar provided by megaoptions.com, hopefully this is the answer to my long time plan.

Leave a Reply

